Women in Leadership

posted in: Uncategorized | 0

AFFECT celebrates the achievements of our female colleagues who have recently been elected by our profession to the following leadership roles (in alphabetical order by association):


President-Elect Laura Starks, University of Texas at Austin


Vice-President-Elect Elena Carletti, Bocconi University


Vice-President Reena Aggarwal, Georgetown University Vice-President-Elect Michelle Lowry, Drexel University SFS
President Laura Starks, University of Texas at Austin Vice-President-Elect Antoinette Schoar, MIT


President Toni Whited, University of Michigan
Vice-President Christine Parlour, University of California Berkeley Congratulations to all, and we thank you for your service!